inTOcomedy
> following the Toronto comedy scene
Video

Jimmy Kimmel takes a Tour-onto

Once again, I find myself latching on to any evidence that the outside world is aware Toronto exists. It’s ultimately a self-defeating strattitude, but every orifice in my utterly Torontonian body clenched with anticipation when I saw this tour of our city that real life celebrity Jimmy Kimmel took during the Toronto International Film Festival. The lack of enthusiasm he exudes doesn’t dissuade me from posting this. The low-rent, mostly irrelevant Celine Dion jokes don’t bother me. Even the fact that Tourism Toronto paid him $450,000 to shoot the bit can’t dampen my spirits! Jimmy Kimmel in Toronto? JIMMY MOTHER-FUCKING KIMMEL!! I just jizzed all over my Maple Leafs underwear you guys. This is huge.

About Mikey Kolberg

I'm a comedian and a university graduate who couldn't find a job so I started a blog.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow inTOcomedy on Twitter
