inTOcomedy
> following the Toronto comedy scene
Video

Video: “#BoshThoughts” by The Raisin Gang

The NBA Finals have reached a fever pitch and with the Dallas Mavericks only one win away from the championship, the pressure is on for Miami Heat and the Big Three. We can only imagine what goes through the mind of an elite athlete in situations like this… that is, until now. Thanks to my newly-developed, bizarrely-focused psychic powers, I can read the thoughts of former Toronto Raptor and current whiny baby Chris Bosh. At first I channeled his pathetic brainwork into my twitter feed. But since people hate reading, and not everybody “does” twitter, my compadres in The Raisin Gang and I have transformed Bosh’s stream of consciousness into a viewable video. I think he might be seriously depressed.

Follow us on Twitter Mikey Kolberg @mikeykolberg, Kye Fox as the voice of Chris Bosh @fox_tox and @TheRaisinGang or search #BoshThoughts to see what crazy thoughts other people are channeling. See more videos from The Raisin Gang at TheRaisinGang.com

About Mikey Kolberg

I'm a comedian and a university graduate who couldn't find a job so I started a blog.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow inTOcomedy on Twitter
