inTOcomedy
> following the Toronto comedy scene
Shows

I’m Going to This!: Comedy at the Ossington

Comedy at the Ossington

Comedy at the Ossington is one of my favourite shows in Toronto. The hosts – I would say they are affable – manage to hold down a real easy going vibe in the back room. It’s a nice place to see comics try some new material. This time around I’m particularly looking forward to seeing the always entertaining Mike Balazo and Aaron Eves who I haven’t seen do stand-up in a while. There is some sort of theme every month but I can’t remember what it is… First comment?

Comedy at the Ossington – Jan 5th

With hosts Sara Hennessey, Steph Kaliner, Jeremy Mersereau and Greg Alsop!

Special guests…

Mike Balazo!
Greg Chociej!
Sandra Battaglini!
Sam Feldman!
Aaron Eves!
Deb Robinson!
and special Mystery Guests!

63 Ossington Ave. Mystery Guest Sign-up at 8, Doors 8:30, Show at 9. PWYC.

Daniel Kurland and I have made a pact to get “sort of drunkish” ($3.50 50s and PBRs!) so come join us.

About Mikey Kolberg

I'm a comedian and a university graduate who couldn't find a job so I started a blog.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow inTOcomedy on Twitter
